Staff Team | The Mississauga Food Bank

Staff Team

 

TMFB Team

General Email – info@themississaugafoodbank.org
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076

Chris Hatch

 

 

 

 

Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 223

Meghan Nicholls

 

 

 

 

Meghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 226

Jon Davey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jon Davey
Manager of Food Programs and Distribution
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 229

Sheena McDonald

 

 

Sheena McDonald
Community Giving & Media Coordinator
sheena@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Parvin Aujla

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Operator
parvin@themississaugafoodbank.org

Steve Dutton

 

Steve Dutton
Truck Driver
steve@themississaugafoodbank.org

Colin Cotton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Cotton
Aquaponics Farm Supervisor
colin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x231

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown
Corporate Giving Coordinator
stephanie@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 228

Wendy Altimarano

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Altamirano
Development Database Coordinator
wendy@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 228

Rob McNulty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob McNulty
Warehouse Operator
rob@themississaugafoodbank.org

 

Sign up today to receive the latest news on The Mississauga Food Bank

Join our Community

Receive the latest news on The Mississauga Food Bank