Staff Team

aboutus-staff

General Email – info@themississaugafoodbank.org
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076

Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 223

Meghan Nicholls
Director of Marketing & Fund Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 226

Dawn Pullar
Director of Agency Relations
dawn@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 224

Stephen Pullar
Manager of Warehouse Operations
stephen@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 225
  Jon Davey
Supervisor of Warehouse Operations
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 229

 

Sharbani Khan
Volunteer & Administrative Coordinator
sharbani@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x100

Doreen Peterson
Warehouse Operator
orderdesk@themississaugafoodbank.org
Steve Dutton
Driver
 0c89a5b Pamela Sleightholm
Marketing & Fund Development Coordinator
pamela@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Thank You to Our Supporters

 

Print

 Visionary Sponsor

NissanCF LOGO 2013

Champion Sponsor