Staff Team

General Email – info@themississaugafoodbank.org
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076


Chris Hatch
Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 223

Meghan Nicholls
Meghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 226

Stephen Pullar
Stephen Pullar
Director of Facilities and Fleet
stephen@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 225

Jon Davey
Jon Davey
Manager of Warehouse Operations
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 229

Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown (On Leave)
Development Database Coordinator

Antonio
Antonio Guzman
Development Database Coordinator
905.270.5589 Ext.228

Doreen Peterson
Doreen Peterson
Warehouse Operator
doreen@themississaugafoodbank.org

Steve Dutton
Steve Dutton
Truck Driver
steve@themississaugafoodbank.org

Sheena McDonald
Sheena McDonald
Marketing and Development Coordinator
sheena@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Parvin
Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Operator