Staff Team

General Email – info@themississaugafoodbank.org
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076


Chris Hatch
Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 223

Meghan Nicholls
Meghan Nicholls
Director of Marketing & Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 226

Dawn Pullar
Dawn Pullar
Director of Agency Relations
dawn@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 224

Stephen Pullar
Stephen Pullar
Director of Warehouse Operations
stephen@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 225

Jon Davey
Jon Davey
Supervisor of Warehouse Operations
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 229

Sharbani Khan
Sharbani Khan
Volunteer & Administrative Coordinator
sharbani@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x221

Doreen Peterson
Doreen Peterson
Warehouse Operator
orderdesk@themississaugafoodbank.org

Steve Dutton
Steve Dutton
Truck Driver

Pamela Sleightholm
Pamela Sleightholm
Marketing & Development Coordinator
pamela@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
Development Database Administrator
stephanie@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x228