Staff Team

General Email – info@themississaugafoodbank.org
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076


Chris Hatch
Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 223

Meghan Nicholls
Meghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 226

Stephen Pullar
Stephen Pullar
Director of Facilities and Fleet
stephen@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 225

Jon Davey
Jon Davey
Manager of Food Programs and Distribution
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 Ext. 229

Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown 
Development Database Coordinator
905.270.5589 Ext. 228

Wendy A
Wendy Altamirano 
Development Database Assistant
905.270.5589 Ext. 228

Steve Dutton
Steve Dutton
Truck Driver
steve@themississaugafoodbank.org

Sheena McDonald
Sheena McDonald
Marketing and Development Coordinator
sheena@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Rob
Rob McNulty
Warehouse Operator

Ingrid
Ingrid Heinrichs Pauls
Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator
ingrid@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x221

Parvin
Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Operator
Sign up today to receive the latest news on The Mississauga Food Bank

Join our Community

Receive the latest news on The Mississauga Food Bank