Linda Charlebois

Associate Vice President, Finance & Operations - Kids Help Phone

Hugh Connor - Vice Chair

Vice President and Director, RBC Dominion Securities

Stephanie D'Costa, CPA, CA - Treasurer

Director of Finance at Mind Forward Brain Injury Services

Justin Diggle

Senior Legal Counsel (Labour & Employment) and Manager, Employee and Labour Relations, Region of Peel

David Estabrooks, CPA, CA - Chair

Retired - Finance and Accounting

todd fisher headshot

Todd Fisher

General Manager - Kimberly-Clark Canada

Carolyn Fitzgerald

IT Consultant, Analytics

David Hillis

Principal, Avison Young Commercial Real Estate (Ontario) Inc.

Christine Lowry, M.Sc., R.D.

Retired - Nutritionist, Food Industry

Sushma Narisetty - Secretary

Director, Engineering Services - Toronto Hydro

Diana Noel

Executive Director - Village Family Health Team

Michelle penman

Michelle Penman - Past Chair

Senior Director, Canadian Banking Client Operations; Personal & Business Lending | Royal Bank of Canada

John Piercy

President, Piercy Consulting Inc.

Man smiling

John Scheel

Senior Director, Supply Chain Alliance