Staff Team | The Mississauga Food Bank

Staff Team

Contact Us

Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076

Chris Hatch Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x223
Meghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x226
Jon Davey Jon Davey
Agency Relations Manager
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x229
Candace Jarvis
Office Manager
candace@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x225
Ryan Tennant
Warehouse Manager
ryan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x224

 

Wendy Altamirano
Development Database Coordinator
wendy@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x222

 

Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Supervisor
parvin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x230

Stephanie Brown
Corporate & Community Partnerships Manager
stephanie@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x228

Colin Cotton
AquaGrow Farms Supervisor
colin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x231

Steve Dutton
Truck Driver

steve@themississaugafoodbank.org 905.270.5589 x230

Emily Wiles
Marketing & Online Giving Coordinator
emily@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

Mark Webber
Warehouse Operator
905.270.5589 x230