Staff Team | The Mississauga Food Bank

Staff Team

Contact Us

Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076

 

Leadership Team

Chris HatchChristopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x223
Meghan NichollsMeghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x226
Jon DaveyJon Davey
Agency Relations Manager
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x229

Candace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Candace Jarvis
Office Manager
candace@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x225

ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Tennant
Warehouse Manager
ryan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x224

Wendy Altimarano

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Altamirano
Development Database Coordinator
wendy@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x222

 

Parvin Aujla

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Supervisor
parvin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x230

 

Stephanie BrownStephanie Brown
Corporate & Community Partnerships Manager
stephanie@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x228

Colin Cotton

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Cotton
AquaGrow Farms Supervisor
colin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x231

Steve Dutton

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Dutton
Truck Driver
steve@themississaugafoodbank.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Wiles
Marketing & Online Giving Coordinator
emily@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227

 Juliana1Juliana Weber
Corporate & Community Partnerships Coordinator
juliana@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x233
IMG_1190Mark Webber
Warehouse Operator