Staff Team | The Mississauga Food Bank

Staff Team

 

Staff Team

Contact Us
Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076

 

Chris Hatch

 

 

 

 

Christopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
chris@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x223

Meghan Nicholls

 

 

 

 

Meghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
meghan@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x226

Jon Davey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jon Davey
Manager of Food Programs and Distribution
jon@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x229

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown
Corporate & Community Partnerships Manager
stephanie@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x228

Wendy Altimarano

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Altamirano
Development Database Coordinator
wendy@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x228

 

Parvin Aujla

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parvin Aujla
Warehouse Supervisor
parvin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x230

 

Colin Cotton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colin Cotton
Aquaponics Farm Supervisor
colin@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x231

Steve Dutton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Dutton
Truck Driver
steve@themississaugafoodbank.org

Emily Wiles
Marketing & Online Giving Coordinator
emily@themississaugafoodbank.org
905.270.5589 x227