Staff Team | The Mississauga Food Bank

Staff Team

Contact Us

Main phone – 905.270.5589
Fax – 905.270.4076


Chris HatchChristopher (Chris) Hatch
Executive Director
905.270.5589 x223
Meghan NichollsMeghan Nicholls, CFRE
Director of Marketing and Development
905.270.5589 x226
Jon DaveyJon Davey
Agency Relations Manager
905.270.5589 x229









Candace Jarvis
Office Manager
905.270.5589 x225










Ryan Tennant
Warehouse Manager
905.270.5589 x224

Wendy Altimarano







Wendy Altamirano
Development Database Coordinator
905.270.5589 x222


Parvin AujlaParvin Aujla
Warehouse Supervisor
905.270.5589 x230
Stephanie BrownStephanie Brown
Corporate & Community Partnerships Manager
905.270.5589 x228

Colin Cotton







Colin Cotton
AquaGrow Farms Supervisor
905.270.5589 x231

Steve DuttonSteve Dutton

Truck Driver 905.270.5589 x230

Emily Wiles

Marketing & Online Giving Coordinator
905.270.5589 x227

 Juliana1Juliana Weber
Corporate & Community Partnerships Coordinator
905.270.5589 x233
IMG_1190Mark Webber
Warehouse Operator     905.270.5589 x230